All-Shoreline Girls' Volleyball Teams

First and Second Teams announced on Saturday.

The All-Shoreline Conference First and Second Teams in girls' volleyball were announced before the conference tournament final on Saturday at Haddam-Killingworth.


First Team

Julianne Toce, East Hampton

Marissa Morassini, East Hampton

Ashley Chasse, East Hampton

Ana Tarbetsky, Haddam-Killingworth

Mary Martin, Hale-Ray

Kristen Wicander, Hale-Ray

Kat Wilkinson, Morgan

Steph Strucaly, Morgan

Lauren Fitzgerald, Morgan


Second Team

Katie Beem, East Hampton

Makayla Keith, Hale-Ray

Sydney Trusty, Coginchaug

Brianna Church, Haddam-Killingworth

Kirsten Carlson, Haddam-Killingworth

Sarah Fox, Cromwell

Julia Crespo, Old Lyme

Hannah Wolfe, Valley Regional

Lilly Dawson, Morgan

monocle November 06, 2011 at 01:17 PM
Congrats to all the girls. It's been a great season for SLC volleyball.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »